Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Wulie
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    27 September 2018
    Room was dirty on arrival towels was dirty and wet on arrival had right game to get clean ones.never seen any one in pool it was green.i cleaned and sweeped my room myself .
    Beds comfy.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anton
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    20 August 2018
    When we arrived at about 11pm. there was no-one there. Just a hand-written note on the reception window to say which room we were in. We found the room and it was tiny and on the ground floor (despite my asking in writing and by phone to not be on ground floor) and had no air-conditioning, not even a fan. It was very hot and very humid The advert says that all rooms have air-conditioning....well they don't. There is a number to phone which I did and this woman says to me that she'll sort it out tomorrow. It took until midday to sort it out ....no apology. Room we got did have air-conditioning which had to be paid for extra.
    It was cheap. Room quite clean.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018

    Great place to stay. Thanks for the perfect stay!!!

    When the bar shut!!
    Great location
    n/a
    cy

    Review score

    2.5
    23 July 2018

    awful.- check the photos

    They didn't give us the room like the photo. It was the worst room I had ever stay. We was extremely tired to argue with the owners.
    Arkadiusz
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    10 July 2018

    One night

    Very basic but if you only stay for one day no complains
    Great communication with the host. We were there at night and the information was left for us. Very close to the bus station and only 500 meters to Stalis center and the beach. Great price value if you find a special price.
    Elena Antoniou Mytilineou
    cy

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018

    Amazing

    Lovely place and friendly owners.. comfortable beds ..big rooms.. lovely pool. Everything was amazing. Thank you Maria and Stavros .
    carlene
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    18 June 2018

    Not happy with so called superior apartments

    We paid for superior family apartments knowing Greek accommodations are usually small even though there was only two of us in each apartment. There was definitely nothing superior about them. We were supposed to be able to sleep four but how? There was only two beds and no sofa bed. Rooms were small and very basic. Sheets were not changed on the beds for the whole week and air conditioning had to be paid for daily!
    Maria spoke good English and was very friendly. Location is great only a short walk to the main strip and 30 mins from the airport.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 May 2018

    comfy,good food,good entertainment, plus the nicest people you could wish to meet. xxxx

    The shower,it needed a curtain around it.
    The family atmophere made me feel like a part of the family,nothing was too much of a problem . Maria,stavros ,mama and papa,ireni and emilia,much love to you all from me and my family xxxxx
    carlene
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Collumb
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    29 October 2017

    Great for an overnight stay or very basic self-catering holiday on the cheap.

    Convenient for an overnight stay en route to our destination the next day. Half hour from Heraklion airport and five mins from the Express road to Agios Nikolaos. Also a short walk down to the beach area and shops. The cost of the room compensated for the proximity to the old main road to Heraklion which went quiet overnight, so did not prevent us getting a good night's sleep.
    Kenny
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    23 October 2017

    Will not be using it again and would not reccomend it

    main road about 30 mtrs away smell of fuel,heavy goods vehicles 24 hrs a day, road used like a race track
    It had a pool that's about it
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 October 2017
    Basic hotel but well worth the price!! Would stay again!!!
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael P.
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2017
    Light-transparent windows in the door.
    Silent family place, clean room.
    ANDREW
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 June 2017

    Good value for money.

    The beds.
    Very good hosting.clean pool.great food.
    Ron
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    26 May 2017

    Very okay

    Kitchenette old
    Very good and proper beds, nice swimmingpool
Loading reviews